t. 06 835 0436     |     f. 06 835 9290     |     90 Raffles Street, Napier     |     PO Box 609, Napier 4140     |     View Map

Elvidge & Partners, based in Napier, provides legal services in both Hawke’s Bay and Gisborne. We are the Office of the Crown Solicitor for each of these regions. We conduct all Crown prosecutions in the High, District and Youth Courts in Napier, Hastings and Gisborne. We also provide regulatory advice to and prosecute on behalf of various Government departments and agencies as well as a large local authority.

Lawyers

Steve Manning

Partner & Crown Solicitor
M 021 489 939
steve.manning@elvidges.co.nz

Clayton Walker

Partner
M 021 754 735
clayton.walker@elvidges.co.nz

Jo Rielly

Partner
M 021 452 927
jo.rielly@elvidges.co.nz

Fiona Cleary

Senior Associate
M 021 919 751
fiona.cleary@elvidges.co.nz

Megan Mitchell

Solicitor
M 027 7220723
megan.mitchell@elvidges.co.nz

Cameron Stuart

Solicitor
M 022 130 0135
cameron.stuart@elvidges.co.nz

Christopher Gullidge

Solicitor
M 027 465 7601
christopher.gullidge@elvidges.co.nz

Amanda Bryant

Solicitor
M 022 392 0234
amanda.bryant@elvidges.co.nz

Support Staff

Julie Mangos

Legal Executive
M 021 425 913
julie.mangos@elvidges.co.nz

Jan Stroup

Administrator
M 027 370 9488
jan.stroup@elvidges.co.nz


Office of the Crown Solicitor for Napier and Gisborne

Te Tari o Te Rōia Matua a Te Karauna ki Ahuriri a Tūranganui-a-Kiwa

t. 06 835 0436     |     f. 06 835 9290     |     90 Raffles Street, Napier     |     PO Box 609, Napier 4140