t. 06 835 0436     |     90 Raffles Street, Napier     |     PO Box 609, Napier 4140     |     View Map

Elvidge & Partners, based in Napier, provides legal services in both Hawke’s Bay and Gisborne. We are the Office of the Crown Solicitor for each of these regions. We conduct all Crown prosecutions in the High, District and Youth Courts in Napier, Hastings and Gisborne. We also provide regulatory advice to and prosecute on behalf of various Government departments and agencies as well as a large local authority.

Lawyers

Steve Manning

Partner & Crown Solicitor
M 021 489 939
steve.manning@elvidges.co.nz

Clayton Walker

Partner
M 021 754 735
clayton.walker@elvidges.co.nz

Riki Donnelly

Principal
M 022 090 4388
riki.donnelly@elvidges.co.nz

Megan Mitchell

Associate
M 027 722 0723
megan.mitchell@elvidges.co.nz

Lara Marshall

Associate
M 027 759 9900
lara.marshall@elvidges.co.nz

Amanda Bryant

Solicitor
M 022 392 0234
amanda.bryant@elvidges.co.nz

James Bridgman

Solicitor
M 021 0247 0261
james.bridgman@elvidges.co.nz

Brenna McKenzie

Solicitor
M 027 840 8028
brenna.mckenzie@elvidges.co.nz

Thomas Zohrab

Solicitor
M 027 482 9874
thomas.zohrab@elvidges.co.nz

Support Staff

Julie Richardson

Legal Executive
M 021 425 913
julie.richardson@elvidges.co.nz

Hannah Schibli

Administrator
M 022 167 6898
hannah.schibli@elvidges.co.nz


Office of the Crown Solicitor for Napier and Gisborne

Te Tari o Te Rōia Matua a Te Karauna ki Ahuriri a Tūranganui-a-Kiwa

t. 06 835 0436     |     90 Raffles Street, Napier     |     PO Box 609, Napier 4140