t. 06 835 0436     |     90 Raffles Street, Napier     |     PO Box 609, Napier 4140     |     View Map

Elvidge & Partners, based in Napier, provides legal services in both Hawke’s Bay and Gisborne. We are the Office of the Crown Solicitor for each of these regions. We conduct all Crown prosecutions in the High, District and Youth Courts in Napier, Hastings and Gisborne. We also provide regulatory advice to and prosecute on behalf of various Government departments and agencies as well as a large local authority.

Lawyers

Steve Manning

Partner & Crown Solicitor
M 021 489 939
steve.manning@elvidges.co.nz

Clayton Walker

Partner
M 021 754 735
clayton.walker@elvidges.co.nz

Megan Mitchell

Associate
M 027 722 0723
megan.mitchell@elvidges.co.nz

Cameron Stuart

Associate
M 022 130 0135
cameron.stuart@elvidges.co.nz

Michael Blaschke

Solicitor
M 027 309 3639
michael.blaschke@elvidges.co.nz

Lara Marshall

Solicitor
M 027 759 9900
lara.marshall@elvidges.co.nz

Amanda Bryant

Solicitor
M 022 392 0234
amanda.bryant@elvidges.co.nz

James Bridgman

Solicitor
M 021 0247 0261
james.bridgman@elvidges.co.nz

Brenna McKenzie

Law Clerk
M 027 840 8028
brenna.mckenzie@elvidges.co.nz

Support Staff

Julie Richardson

Legal Executive
M 021 425 913
julie.richardson@elvidges.co.nz

Jan Stroup

Administrator
M 027 370 9488
jan.stroup@elvidges.co.nz


Office of the Crown Solicitor for Napier and Gisborne

Te Tari o Te Rōia Matua a Te Karauna ki Ahuriri a Tūranganui-a-Kiwa

t. 06 835 0436     |     90 Raffles Street, Napier     |     PO Box 609, Napier 4140